Events Diary

Date Event
Sun 21 Sep 2014 Jersey Haemophilia Group - Sponsored/Guided Walk
Wed 24 Sep 2014 Jersey Alzheimers Assoication - Arts Exploration
Thu 25 Sep 2014 Jersey Hospice Care - Autumn Quiz
Sat 27 Sep 2014 Teenage Cancer Trust - Million Pound Ball
Sat 27 Sep 2014 Mustard Seed Jersey - Relief Aid Collection
Sat 27 Sep 2014 Jersey Blind Society - Table Top Sale
Sun 28 Sep 2014 After Breast Cancer Jersey - Ride Out 2014
Mon 29 Sep 2014 - Sat 04 Oct 2014 Brighter Futures - Brighter Futures Week
Tue 30 Sep 2014 Beaulieu Convent School Trust - Open Day
Thu 02 Oct 2014 - Thu 30 Oct 2014 National Trust for Jersey - Lunchtime Lectures
Thu 02 Oct 2014 MIND Jersey - Fashion Show
Thu 02 Oct 2014 - Sun 26 Oct 2014 Art in the Frame Foundation - WW1 100th Anniversary Exhibition
Thu 02 Oct 2014 RNLI - Dinner with Lord Robert Winston
Thu 02 Oct 2014 Headway Jersey - A Woman in Mind
Fri 03 Oct 2014 Jersey Asthma & Respiratory Society - Quiz Night

Page 1 of 4

Latest news

Search this site

Jersey Charity Awards

jca 2013

Jersey Legacy Week

graphic_2012

 

 

©2009 Association of Jersey Charities | Sitemap | website by Clearsite | Terms of use | Log In