Events Diary

Date Event
Wed 02 Apr 2014 - Wed 30 Apr 2014 National Trust for Jersey - Musical Interludes
Mon 21 Apr 2014 - Mon 26 May 2014 Jersey Cheshire Home - Spin for Jersey Cheshire Home
Thu 24 Apr 2014 Jersey Hospice Care - Spring Quiz
Sun 27 Apr 2014 National Trust for Jersey - Georgian St Helier Walk/Talk
Sat 03 May 2014 - Mon 05 May 2014 Jersey Hospice Care - Bungee Jump!
Sun 04 May 2014 Diabetes Jersey - North2South Walk
Wed 07 May 2014 - Sun 11 May 2014 Music In Action - Liberation Music Festival
Fri 09 May 2014 Jersey Scout Association - Liberation Day Jersey Cream Teas
Sat 10 May 2014 Jersey Alzheimers Assoication - Friendship Meeting
Sat 10 May 2014 CRY Jersey - Western Walkathon
Sat 10 May 2014 British Red Cross in Jersey - Liberation Ball
Wed 14 May 2014 Mind Jersey - Stopping the Stigma
Sat 17 May 2014 Parkinson's Disease Association - Information Day
Sat 17 May 2014 Jersey Blind Society - Table Top Sale
Sun 18 May 2014 Jersey Mencap - South Coast Charity Challenge

Page 1 of 5

Latest news

Search this site

Jersey Charity Awards

jca 2013

Jersey Legacy Week

graphic_2012

 

 

©2009 Association of Jersey Charities | Sitemap | website by Clearsite | Terms of use | Log In