Minutes of 42nd AGM 11th July 2013




Liz Le Poidevin (Chairman)
Christopher Renouf (Deputy Chairman)
Phillip Callow (Honorary Treasurer)
Simon Larbalestier (Honorary Secretary)
Helen Davies (Applications Review Officer)
Lynsey Malllinson (Publicity Officer)

David Newman (Training Officer)

In attendance:
Lyn Wilton (Administrator)
Sir Stuart Etherington (Speaker)

Members, and guests following the completion of the formal AGM

1 Welcome and Apologies:
The Chairman welcomed members to the AGM.  Apologies were received from a number of members a list of which is available on request

2 Minutes of the Previous Meeting: