Executive Committee and Members

The Patron of the Association

is the Lieutenant-Governor of Jersey, His Excellency General Sir John McColl KCB, CBE, DSO

The day to day running of the Association is in the hands of the elected Officers, but any important decision is taken by the Association Members themselves at ad hoc meetings called by either the Committee or at least 10 Members.

The Officers of the Association comprise the Executive Committee and is currently made up as follows:

Phillip Callow

Deputy Chairman
Liz Le Poidevin

Hannah Williams

Simon Larbalestier

Publicity Officer
Lynsey Mallinson

Training & Events Officer
David Newman

Committee Member
Hugh Munro

Committee Member
Stephanie Duke

There is also an administrator who can be contacted on any matter regarding the work of the Association. For further information please contact:

Lyn Wilton
Association of Jersey Charities
PO Box 356
St Helier
Telephone: 840138
Website: www.jerseycharities.org
E-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


Latest news

Search this site

Jersey Charity Awards

jca 2013

Jersey Legacy Week




©2009 Association of Jersey Charities | Sitemap | website by Clearsite | Terms of use | Log In