Login

Diabetes Jersey - Bingo Evenings

Save to Calendar

Fri, 2nd Feb, 2018

In each case, the event is being held at the Mayfair Hotel, with doors opening at 5.30pm for a 7pm start. To book seats, please contact Vicki Birch on 07829 929008

Friday 2nd February

Friday 2nd March

Friday 6th April

Friday 4th May

Friday 1st June

Friday 6th July

Friday 7th September

Friday 5th October

Friday 2nd November

Friday 7th December

Back to the Jersey Charities Diary